More details on each event will be added as the information becomes available.

Ski Club Events – 2019/20 season

September 29 –  The Trail Trot: Our Club’s Annual Running Event

October 26 & 27 – CCI – L2T Dryland Workshop

Saturday, December 14, 2019

  • First Day of Jackrabbits
  • Women on Skis event

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

  • New Year’s Eve Lantern Ski

Saturday, January 11, 2020

  • Time Trial
  • L2T Dryland Coaching Course

Sunday, January 12, 2020

  • L2T Dryland Coaching Course

Sunday, January 19, 2020

  • Snowfest Loppet   (World Snow Day)

Saturday, February 1, 2020

  • Maple Syrup Stampede

Saturday, February 8, 2020

  • Bon Soo Lantern Ski

Sunday, February 16, 2020

  • Mabel Lake Tour

February 21-23, 2020

  • OUA Nordic Ski Championships

Saturday, February 22, 2020

  • No Jackrabbits today

Sunday, March 1, 2020

  • Ski The Trails event

March 7-8, 2020

  • Youth Championships (Timmins)

Sunday, April 5, 2020

  • Annual Awards Banquet