SOO FINNISH NORDIC SKI CLUB (2016-2017)

Job Title	Name(s)
Board of Directors	
	Dee Patterson Linda Hadley-Piscopo Adriana Tomie Bonnie Yurich Jennifer McFarling
President	Joanna MacDougall
President Elect	Vacant
VP Operations	Betty van Kerkhof
VP Programs	Amy Wheeler Reich Cassandra Nielsen
Treasurer	Laura Didier
Secretary	Leigh Colpitts
Registration	Rick Scott
Trails Coordinator	Vacant
Special Events Coordinator	Lantern Skis - Vacant Mabel Lake Matt Towle (Outdoors) Vacant (Registration/Indoors) Snowfest - Amy Wheeler Reich Sponsorship - Ngaire Roubal
Race Secretary	Dave Baldwin

SOO FINNISH NORDIC SKI CLUB (2016-2017)

	,
Communications/Newsletter	Amy Wheeler Reich
Ski Swap	Mark Crofts
Trail Trot	Greg MacLachlan
NOD Reps	Amy Wheeler Reich Joanna MacDougall Cassandra Nielsen (NOD Youth Chair)
Web Master	Grahame Gordon
Jack / Bunny Rabbit Coordinator	Matt Towle (Activities) Diane Charron-Bishop (Coaches) Cassandra Nielsen (Registration) Vacant (Food/BBQ)
Biathlon Coordinator	Matt Towle (Biathlon Bears) Biathlon Development (Vacant)
Para Nordic Coordinator	Vacant
Ski Team Lead Coaches	Erin Mallinger Lawrence Foster Greg Prodan Ian Sinclair
Race Team Manager	Tracy Gingras
WaxTechnician	Ray Gingras